Still RAD

As I mentioned in my previous post when I was in Zurich I managed to sniff out another gem of a bike shop run by a very nice (and chatty) Alberto…who is an absolute legend for putting me onto the free fixies at the Freitag store.  He has a fantastic set up in the one of shops tucked under an old railway bridge.  I spend a while there chatting and lusting after his great range of  quality fixies, classic city cruisers and some nice high end racers.  Sounds like the range is spread thin but the shop has a great feel with quality stamped in every corner.  Beautiful Brooks bags mixed with some kids toys and a work bench……all tucked under a huge stone arch…pretty much perfect.  I would recommend anyone interested in bikes to check it out and anyone moving to Zurich to go and pick up a new ride there….Alberto will sort you out…  Enjoy my pics of his store.

This entry was published on August 12, 2012 at 12:25 pm. It’s filed under bikes, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

