Swetalian

Ok I haven’t done a foodie post for a little while, since I got chastised by my mates for putting up images of chocolate covered strawberries!! I wasn’t aware of the rule that real men only ate these behind closed doors.  Anyway while Malin and I were down in Sundsvall last week I had a few home cooked meals by Malins mum Karin which were delicious.  Here though I wanted to show you the home made Cannelloni that was a team effort by Malin and Karin, Karin provided the meat filling and Malin did the vegetarian fillings.  I’ve never had home made Cannelloni before and was embarrassed at how easy it was to make….but it was even better to eat!! I was going to post the recipe but I think everyone will just google it anyway…let me know if you would like me to post it and it will happen.  Go forth and Cannelloni!

This entry was published on May 10, 2012 at 6:43 pm. It’s filed under food, Photography, Sweden and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

